Shelby, MT

BNSF Regional Manager
Justin Pearson
701-667-7425
justin.pearson@bnsf.com

City of Shelby, Montana
Mayor Larry Bonderud
406-434-5203
larry@shlbymt.com

Download Shelby, MT PDF

Great Falls, MT

BNSF Regional Manager
Justin Pearson
701-667-7425
justin.pearson@bnsf.com

Great Falls Development Authority
Brett Doney
406-750-2119
bdoney@gfdevelopment.org
Download Great Falls, MT PDF

Middletown, IA

BNSF Regional Manager
Eric Pitcher
312-850-5699
eric.pitcher@bnsf.com

Greater Burlington Partnership
David Toyer
319.208.0053
dtoyer@greaterburlington.com
Download Middletown, IA PDF

Greenville, IL

BNSF Regional Manager
Eric Pitcher
312-850-5699
eric.pitcher@bnsf.com

City of Greenville
Bill Walker
618-664-1644, ext 230
bwalker@greenvilleillinois.com
Download Greenville, IL PDF

Newton, KS

BNSF Regional Manager
John Rider
913-551-4148
john.rider@bnsf.com

Harvey County Economic Development
316-283-6033
Download Newton, KS PDF

Los Lunas, NM

BNSF Regional Manager
Ean Johnson
623-463-4133
ean.johnson@bnsf.com

RIO Real Estate Investment Opportunities, LLC
Robin Dyche
505-296-6388
robin@rio-re.com
Download Los Lunas, NM PDF

Ardmore, OK

BNSF Regional Manager
Janet Black
817-867-6526
Janet.black@bnsf.com

Ameripointe
Scott Pribula
405-879-3351
spribula@ameripointe.com
Download Ardmore, OK PDF

Temple, TX

BNSF Regional Manager
James O’Donley
817-867-6137
james.odonley@bnsf.com

Temple Economic Development Corporation
David Blackburn
254-773-8322
dblackburn@choosetemple.com
Download Temple, TX PDF

Gallup, NM

BNSF Regional Manager
Ean Johnson
623-463-4133
ean.johnson@bnsf.com

Greater Gallup Economic Development Corporation
Patty Lundstrom
505-722-2980
patty@gallupedc.com
Download Gallup, NM PDF

Shafter, CA

BNSF Regional Manager
Hector Garcia
909-386-4020
hector.garcia@bnsf.com

Roll Real Estate Development
John Guinn
661-829-8102
jguinn@roll.com
Download Shafter, CA PDF

The BNSF Site Certification Program is a comprehensive evaluation of environmental and geotechnical standards, rail access, proximity to highways, and site availability for rapid acquisition and development.

Selecting a BNSF Certified Site can reduce development time, increase speed to market, and reduce upfront development risk of rail-served industrial sites.

For a downloadable version on the benefits of selecting a BNSF Certified Site, click here.